Congratulations to our new Prefects. They are all in Y10 and will be taking over now that the Y11 Prefects are leaving.

Sam Elderton, Ethan Hall, Nell Moir, Sophie Shorter, Hagen Sivyer, Kaitlynne Clark, Lucy Murphy, Alicia Ford, Jacob Kennedy, Ava Dell, Rahimot Folami, Shannon Kingston-Correira, Sarah Osunbor, Amy Mistry, Tamara Morris, Aidan Thompson and Sienna Pithers